Book an Appointment with an Options Purchase Consultant

Suites at The Humber, a new condo to be built at Lawrence and Weston, are available now!

Before your meeting, we recommend you get pre-approved for a mortgage and have your own down payment of 5%, which can be boosted with an additional 10% to 15% of support if you opt to take the Options Down Payment Loan. While it's not mandatory to be pre-approved before you meet with us, having a pre-approval in place allows you to purchase or put a suite on hold for three business days at your meeting.

If you haven't done so already, please contact one of our mortgage lending partners to be pre-approved:

 

CIBC

Name: Agnes Chek
Email: agnes.chek@cibc.com

Name: Neeraj Mani
Email: neeraj.mani@cibc.com

Name: Dinesh Gupta
Email: dinesh.gupta@cibc.com

Name: Alexi Ferreira
Email: alexi.ferreira@cibc.com

 

Meridian

For a Mortgage Pre-Approval appointment please email optionsforhomes@meridiancu.ca

Be sure to include your current postal code in the subject line. Within your email please include your Name, Telephone # and date and time that best suits your schedule.

 

BMO

Name: Anthony Wyndham
Cell:    (647)400-0802
Fax:    (416)762-9033
Email: anthony.wyndham@bmo.com
 
Name:    Onofrio Loduca
Cell:   (416)435-3120
Email:   onofrio.loduca@bmo.com

Name: Krystal Martinez
Cell:   (647)741-9276
Fax:   (416)769-8582
Email:    krystal.martinez@bmo.com 

Name:   Isabel Lourenco
Cell:   416-605-5383
Email: isabel.lourenco@bmo.com

Name:    Nathan Weisz
Cell:   905-921-2701
Email:     nathan.weisz@bmo.com